FilmLab Privacy Policy

FilmLab privacy policy

Last updated: 8/9/2017.

The FilmLab app does not share your photos or any user data. All photos taken with FilmLab are kept on your device and not uploaded to the internet unless you choose to do so using a separate sharing app.

If you enable data sharing on a system-wide basis (for example, setting up system backups to the cloud, or choosing to share crash reports with app developers), then some FilmLab data will be included in the data your device uploads to Google or Apple servers.